Upcoming Events

Follow Us!

Log in


Kean University's NJCSTM
1000 Morris Ave., STEM 5-13

Union, NJ 07083

FAX 908-737-7205


Dr. Maria Agapito
Bard HS Early College Newark

Kean University

President - Elect:

Dr. Dan Celenti

AT&T-Labs Advanced Technologies

Brookdale Community College

Email: dan.celenti@gmail.com



Immediate Past President:

Dr. Eric Iannacone
Raritan Valley Community College
Phone: (908) 526-1200 x8327


Nan Perigo
NJ Center for Science, Technology & Mathematics

Kean University

E-mail: nperigo@kean.edu

Chairperson of the Science Program:

Dr. James T. Arnone

William Paterson University

E-mail: arnonej@wpunj.edu

Director of the Junior Academy &

The Chairperson of the Grants-in-Aid:

Ms. Brittany West

Fort Lee High School &

Fairleigh Dickinson University

E-mail: bblackman86@gmail.com

Assistant Director of the Junior Academy:

Dr. Rebecca Lyddon

Evolution Health Group, LLC

E-mail: rebecca.lyddon@gmail.com

The Program Development Coordinator:

Dr. Kristie Reilly

Kean University

Email: kreilly@kean.edu

Editor of the "Newsletter":

Dr. Julian Keenan

Montclair State University

E-mail: NJASNewsletter@gmail.com  

Editor of "The Bulletin":

Dr. Paul Bologna
Montclair State University
E-mail: NJAS.publications@gmail.com

Associate Editors of "The Bulletin":

Joseph Spagna,  PhD

William Paterson University

Martin Kendall, PhD

William Paterson University 

 Julian P. Keenan, PhD

Montclair State University 

E-mail: NJAS.publications@gmail.com

Social Media Director

Mr. Joshua Egwuonwu

Rutgers University


Social Media Associate Directors 

Ms. Natalie Radu

High Technology High School

Ms. Erica Choe

Biotechnology High School

Mr. Kush Chaudhari

Bergen County Academies

Email: njaspublicrelations@gmail.com

Executive Secretary:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software