Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us!

Log in

NJ Academy of Science Executive Board 

President           Maria Agapito, PhD             Vice President  Dan N. Celenti, PhD

                                                                      (Pres. Elect)

Past President   Eric Iannacone, PhD           Secretary       TBA   

Treasurer           Nan Perigo, MS                   Chairperson   James  Arnone, PhD

                                                                      of the Science


Editor of the      Julian P. Keenan, PhD          Director of the  Brittany West, MS

Newsletter                                                    Junior Academy

Program Development   TBA              Assistant                   TBA

Coordinator                                                 Director of.       

                                                                     the Junior Academy

Editor, The Bulletin                                Social Media  Director  

Joseph Spagna, PhD                                      Joshua Egwuonwu


Associate Editors, The Bulletin                  Social Media Associate Directors 

Paul Bologna, PhD                                Ms. Erica Choe       

Martin Kendall,  PhD Ms. Natalie Radu

Julian P. Keenan, PhD

                James  Arnone, PhD                             


Main Office Address:

NJAS - Kean University

New Jersey Center for Science, Technology & Mathematics (NJCSTM)
1000 Morris Avenue, STEM 5-13
Union, NJ 07083
Phone (908) 737-7227
Fax (908) 737-7205

We have one open officers positions, if interested click HERE


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software